Happy birthday quotes

Happy birthday Quotes  for friends, lovers & family: brother, daughter, mother, father. Best birthday quotes & greetings, quotes with pictures. Hope you like this post and find the meaningful wishes! happy birthday quotes are send to whats app and Facebook friends and groups.

happy birthday quotes

Happy birthday quotes 

The best things are always those which we cannot have, what we wait for years. Those are always the most beautiful dreams, colorful and from a fairy-tale world. Today, on your birthday day, I wish you receive what you always dream of! All the best for you!

Birthday wishes images 

This greeting is for my knight in shining armor. You protect me, you love me. I am your princess, here to wish you a happy, and beloved, birthday.

Happy Birthday to my boyfriend who holds my hand firm but gentle, who listens to me day and night, and lets me know everything is going to be all right.

When I hold an adorable puppy, it reminds me of when I hold you. You give me that warm fuzzy feeling. Happy Birthday!

Happy birthday images 

Hope you dance the night away or at least watch people dancing late into the night, or stay awake or whatever. Happy Birthday.

No need to keep your birthday a secret: it is not your looks but the smile on your face that shows that it is your birthday.

Happy Birthday to the lovely boy of my dreams. Let’s celebrate this special day of your life and party like there’s no tomorrow.

Birthday images 

Wishing you all the best in the year to come.
May your days be filled with sunshine and beautiful colors.
And may your nights be filled with comforting dreams and wishes to come.

Although I can’t wish you a happy birthday in person; I will spend the whole day with happy thoughts of you.

On your birthday, I thought about putting just one candle on your cake to portray that you are truly one of a kind for me.

Leave a Reply

